Oh my, what an unusual record is this. Well ok, maybe it is so unusual just because¬†it is Beck’s… All the songs of “Sea Change” are so calm, so full of awareness. They are like a caress on your cheek, gently saying that certain things well they just happen but luckily and hopefully music is always there and it resists all hurricanes. All the songs of this record seem to go floating, they seem to cuddle you! I love to listen to this record with my eyes closed, daydreaming or holding my hot coffee in my hands and enjoying it and looking what happens outside the windows.¬†

The tracklist:

  1. The Golden Age
  2. Paper Tiger
  3. Guess I’m Doing Fine
  4. Lonesome Tears
  5. Lost Cause
  6. End of the Day
  7. It’s All in Your Mind
  8. Round the Bend
  9. Already Dead
  10. Sunday Sun
  11. Little One
  12. Side of the Road

1 Comment

Leave a Reply Click here to cancel reply.

Leave a Reply to BE MY VALENTINE - | Cancel reply